Bài 9 nói về việc tuyển dụng thông qua nền tảng mạng xã hội là Facebook và các thông tin cần thiết khi tuyển dụng qua facebook. 1. Overall Online Market 2. Facebook Advertising
Trang 1LIÊN HỆ:
BÙI ĐOÀN CHUNG
Phone: 0984 013 214 - 0948 013 214 Email: buidoanchung@gmail.com
Trang 31 Overall Online Market
2 Facebook Advertising
NỘI DUNG BUỔI 3
Trang 41 Overall Online Market
2 Facebook Advertising
NỘI DUNG BUỔI 3
Trang 51 Overall Online Market
Trang 7Engaged With Users Without Advertisement
1 Overall Online Market
Facebook Community
Zalo Official Account
HR Site
Trang 9GROUP
Trang 10FANPAGE
Trang 11GROUP IN FANPAGE
Trang 12ZALO OFFICIAL ACCOUNT
24
Trang 13LINKEDIN ACCOUNT
25
Trang 14LINKEDIN ACCOUNT
26
Trang 15LINKEDIN PAGES
27
Trang 16Xây dựng đa kênh
#buidoanchung #chunghr #nghenhansuvietnam
#nghenhansuvn #nghetuyendung #HrHome #HRjob #HrFun
Trang 171 Overall Online Market
2 Facebook Advertising
NỘI DUNG BUỔI 3
Trang 18OVERALL FACEBOOK
CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
TARGET AUDIENCE
AD FORMATS
PLAN & KPIs
OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS
29
2 Facebook Advertising
Trang 20Facebook Overall
Trang 24OVERALL FACEBOOK
CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
TARGET AUDIENCE
AD FORMATS
PLAN & KPIs
OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS
29
2 Facebook Advertising
Trang 25https://www.facebook.com/business/help?ref= mobile_logo
https://www.facebook.com/business/facebook-bu siness-suite#
https://www.facebook.com/business/ads-guide/?r ef=fbb_v3_footer
https://blog.hubspot.com/blog/tabid/6307/bid/33319 /10-examples-of-facebook-ads-that-actually-work-a nd-why.aspx
Trang 26https://www.facebook.com/business/faceb ook-business-suite#
Trang 27guide/image
Trang 28https://www.facebook.com/business/ads-https://blog.hubspot.com/blog/tabid/ 6307/bid/33319/10-examples-of-fac ebook-ads-that-actually-work-and-w hy.aspx
Trang 29https://www.facebook.com/business /tools/ads-manager
Trang 30https://www.facebook.com/business /tools/ads-manager
Trang 31https://www.facebook.com/business /help/1438417719786914?id=8027 45156580214
Trang 32https://www.facebook.com/business /help/1438417719786914?id=8027 45156580214
Trang 33https://www.facebook.com/business /help/968402779873601
Trang 39OVERALL FACEBOOK
CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
TARGET AUDIENCE
AD FORMATS
PLAN & KPIs
OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS
29
2 Facebook Advertising
Trang 40Campaign Objectives
Trang 42CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
Brand Awareness
Reach
Awareness
• Create a brand awareness for
brands or up coming events
• Maximize Reach & Impression
• Available for almost placements in
& out Facebook system
Result Unit Cost
CPM Impression
Cost per 1,000 Impression
Reach Cost Per Reach
Campaign Objectives
Trang 43CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
Consideration • Delivery message to users and
encourage them to engage with us
Traffic
• Engagements include click towebsite, comments, share, inbox.Engagement
• Suggestion for HR’sApp Install
Video View
Lead Generation
Campaign Objectives
Trang 44CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
Conversion
Conversion
Catalogue Sale
Store Traffic
• E lete oneaction on your website like:
purchase, fill a form, etc
• These objectives drive sale as well
as conversions for your business
Result Unit Cost
Conversion CPA
Cost per acquisition
Campaign Objectives
Trang 45Bài tập 1
Phác hoạ chân dung ứng viên của công ty bạn và share với mọi người
Target Audience
Trang 46WHO?: Ứng viên của bạn là ai?
WHAT? Ứng viên có nhu cầu gì?
WHY? Ứng viên mong đợi điều gì từ công ty?
WHERE? Ứng viên đang ở đâu?
WHEN? Khi nào họ apply
HOW? Apply như thế nào?
How Many/How Much?
Target Audience
Trang 47New AUDIENCE • Lookalike audience have to level 1% - 10%.
• The more relevant target audience of level 1 is the best closest to the specific group created before.
• The less relevant target audience of level 10 is the most different to the specific group created before.
Target Audience
Trang 49• Apply for retargeting
to approach users again
• Reach out to similar
users who were our
customers
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Target Audience
Trang 50• The less relevant target audience of level 10 is the most different to the specific group created before.
Target Audience
Trang 51before via ads
New users who you haven’t approached
Target Audience
Trang 52DATA BASE
Trang 53ADS FORMAT
SINGLE IMAGE
• Upload image or use Thumbnail from URL.
• Get attention of users to exactly content.
• Should include CTA ( Click to Message).
• Dimension
• Square: 1000x1000 px
• Rectangle: 1200 x 628 px (horizon)
• Rectangle: 640 x 960 px (vertical)
Trang 54ADS FORMAT
MULTIPLE IMAGES
• Give more options to users
• Should include information in each images
• Should include CTA in post
• Dimension:
• Main image: 960x640 px (horizon)
• Main image: 640xx960 px (vertical)
• Square images: 800x800 px
Trang 55• Quite transparent and custom for users’
demand
• Upto 10 cards
• Always include Call to Action
• Dimension: 800 x 800 px
Trang 56ADS FORMAT
VIDEO FORMAT
• Only display 1 video per post
• Should include CTA
Trang 57ADS FORMAT
COLLECTION
48
Trang 58ADS FORMAT
CANVAS
49
Trang 59OVERALL FACEBOOK
CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES
TARGET AUDIENCE
AD FORMATS
PLAN & KPIs
OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS
29
2 Facebook Advertising
Trang 60Abbreviation Meaning Formula
CPL Cost per Lead
CPM Cost per 1,000 impression
CPR Cost per Reach
Ads Spent/Total Leads (Ads Spent/Total Impression) *
1,000 Ads Spent/ Total Reach
PLAN
&
KPIs
Depend on your kind of conversions
-information
Trang 61PAID CHANNELS
We just assume that we just only one paid channel is Facebook
•80% from paid channels = 50* 80% = 40 cases
• Engagements = total Cases/ Conversion Rate = 40/ 0.5% = 8,000
• CPE = Budget /Total Engagements = 5,000,000 / 8,000 = 625 VND
=> Control CPE under 625 vnd
53
Trang 62• Cost is money
You have to recruit 50 part-time employees in December.
• Budget is 5 mil VND only for Facebook Ads
• Best Result from Engagement Campaigns
Trang 63NON -PAID
Zalo
Fan page
Website organic
Linked Connection Group in
Fan page
Relationship
Facebook community
HR sites
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Trang 64Always put the URL at the top of copies
Always include CTA in your post
Generate creative banners
Always leave your contact in the post
Include the timing recruitments
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Optimize useful tips
Trang 6501
Always Create at least
3 ad groups for testing
Testing content & creative as possible
as you can
Limit your potential Reach approximately from 200K to 500K
Using exclude audience to remove users who have already converted by you
Don’t forget to optimize your ad set
at least once 3 hours
Optimize useful tips
Trang 66Record Campaign Results
Compare results with the previous campaigns
REPORTS
Do a benchmark from your ends
Define your users’ insight
Optimize useful tips