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Tiêu đề Marketing Plan for Nestwhey Isolate Milk
Tác giả Pham Ngoc Tinh, Le Hoang Thuy Tien, Bui Hoang Minh Thu
Trường học University of Finance – Marketing
Chuyên ngành Marketing Management
Thể loại Marketing Plan
Năm xuất bản 2021
Thành phố Ho Chi Minh City
Định dạng
Số trang 42
Dung lượng 0,91 MB

Cấu trúc

  • 1. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY (7)
    • 1.1. Introduction of Nestle brand (7)
    • 1.2. Nestle's goal and mission (7)
    • 1.3. Summary of main goals and recommendations (7)
    • 1.4. Summary of Marketing plan (8)
  • 2. SITUATION ANALYSIS (8)
    • 2.1. Marketing Summary (8)
      • 2.1.1. Market Demographics (8)
      • 2.1.2. Market Needs (9)
      • 2.1.3. Market Trend (9)
      • 2.1.4. Market Growth (10)
    • 2.2. SWOT Analysis (10)
      • 2.2.1. Strengths (10)
      • 2.2.2. Weaknesses (10)
      • 2.2.3. Opportunities (10)
      • 2.2.4. Threats (11)
      • 2.2.5. Competition (11)
    • 2.4. Key to success (14)
    • 2.5. Critical Issues (14)
  • 3. MARKETING STRATEGY (14)
    • 3.1. Mission (14)
    • 3.2. Market Objectives (14)
    • 3.3. Financial Objectives (15)
    • 3.4. Target Markets (15)
    • 3.5. Positioning (15)
    • 3.6. Marketing Mix Strategy (16)
      • 3.6.1. Product Strategy (17)
      • 3.6.2. Pricing strategies (17)
      • 3.6.3. Place Strategy (18)
      • 3.6.4. Promotion Strategy (18)
    • 3.7. Action Plan (20)
  • 4. FINANCIALS (35)
    • 4.1. Break-Even Analysis (Unit: VND) (35)
    • 4.2. Expense Forecast (37)
  • 5. CONTROLS (38)
    • 5.1. Implementation (38)
    • 5.2. Marketing Organization (39)
    • 5.3. Contingency Planning (39)

Nội dung

Psychographics Prefer milk or delicious drinks, active, like to experience new things, recharge to learn, eat clean, want to lose/ gain weight Search for healthy products, care about nut

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

Introduction of Nestle brand

Société des Produits Nestlé S.A or Nestle S.A., based in Vevey, Switzerland, and founded in 1866, is the world's biggest food and beverage corporation Nestle has a lengthy history in Vietnam, starting with the establishment of its first office in Ho Chi Minh City in 1912

Nestle now owns over 2000 distinct brands and operates in 191 countries across the world Mineral water, baby food, coffee, and dairy goods are among Nestle's current offerings

Nestle now employs about 2300 people in Vietnam, with six plants Nestle's investment capital exceeds 600 million USD, demonstrating the company's long-term commitment to development in Vietnam, as well as its desire to improve the quality of life and contribute to a healthier future for the Vietnamese family generation.

Nestle's goal and mission

Nestle is in the lives of billions of people every day Nestle tries to make the world a better and healthier place for individuals, families, communities, and the environment

Nestle Vietnam's main aims and missions are to spread good news, promote a healthy lifestyle, conserve water, implement water-saving projects, and safeguard the environment and environment of humans and animals.

Summary of main goals and recommendations

Total sales in the first nine months of 2021 reached $69 billion, up 2.2 percent from the same period last year, according to Nestle's latest report Recognizing the strong development trend of the digital technology era, Nestle Vietnam claims that digital is a powerful driving force for long-term development, particularly in the context of the pandemic's severe effects in Vietnam Nestle has effectively implemented 4.0 technology in operations and manufacturing to assist businesses in growing and breaking through Product communication strategy is key, especially with the growth of social networking platforms with an ever-increasing number of users In addition, product development and efficiency of the service will be necessary in the near future.

Summary of Marketing plan

After examining the present market's business environment, competition, and customer wants Nestle's plant protein supplement bottled milk is the subject of our analysis, planning, and development of a marketing strategy This new product is known as Nestwhey Isolate Pricing, product, delivery, promotions, implementation, and control techniques are all part of the strategy We'll also make estimates regarding implementation costs and revenue projections.

SITUATION ANALYSIS

Marketing Summary

Geographics People all over the country but people who live in urban and big cities make up the majority

Income Mainly dependent on family and unstable

Stable, from medium to high income and high affordable for

Occupation Mainly student Gymnast, officer, jobs that use a lot of energy,

Psychographics Prefer milk or delicious drinks, active, like to experience new things, recharge to learn, eat clean, want to lose/ gain weight

Search for healthy products, care about nutrition ingredient, willing to try new things, busy, often do exercise/gym/yoga, want to gain muscle, control weight

Search for additional products, care about health, busy, do exercise regular, want to gain muscle, control weight

Behavioral - Benefits sought: refreshment, delicious taste, cheap, get fit body,

- Benefits sought: good for health, fit body, convenient, reasonable price

- Benefits sought: good for health, fit body, convenient, convenient

- Medium to high usage rates

- Loyal status: medium or maybe high

- Occasion: often prioritize product’s quality

- Medium to high usage rates

- Loyal status: medium to high - Occasion: often

Nutritional values: Nestwhey provides consumers with a meal rich in protein and essential amino acids that the body cannot synthesize on its own With ingredients made from natural nuts, the product is suitable for vegetarians as well as people with lactose intolerance In addition, the product has low fat content that is suitable for dieters or those who just want to find protein products

Variety of flavours and delicious taste: The product is made from a variety of natural protein-rich nuts to provide consumers with a variety of choices Furthermore, Nestwhey also has a delicious taste and is easy to drink, which helps to boost consumer preference as well as raise and sustain frequency of usage

Perfect replacement: Nestwhey is not only set at a reasonable price and suitable for consumer budgets but also can be substituted for protein supplements on the market that bring convenience and economical

Eye-catching packaging: Products are put on an attractive appearance to attract attention and stimulate consumer behavior Not only that, the box material is made from environmentally friendly paper, which is able to decompose quickly and emit less toxic gas when burned This is also an advantage to help the product sink deep into the minds of customers

The demand for plant-based milk is increasing when consumers tend to replace cow's milk with nut milk/soy milk According to Global Data, more than 40% of consumers in Asia are transitioning to a plant-based diet, with 11% choosing vegetarian and vegan foods Besides, according to a survey reported by Nielsen, 53% of Vietnamese consumers want to find low fat/fat free products in their diet More importantly, close to 40% of the global population suffers from Lactose Intolerance

In a survey conducted by Kantar in 2019, 91% of Vietnamese responded that they were very worried about their health, 82% revealed that they must exercise regularly to be healthy In addition, 83% of men and 73% of women prefer to go to the gym to work out Followed by health support products and exercise supplements also increased, especially products that provide protein However, protein products on the essential amino acids, as well as protein powder products, are expensive More importantly, the trend of consuming vegetable protein is of increasing interest because it is not only used by vegetarians but also chosen because it is considered healthy, good for health, and has a little negative impact on the environment Further, plant- based milk is a recommended dairy substitute for people with irritable bowel syndrome and inflammatory bowel disease

According to a recent survey conducted by Innova Market Insights, the global market for plant-based beverages increased to US $ 16.3 billion in 2018, doubling the number of US $ 7.4 billion in 2010 According to Nielsen, it is estimated that the global plant- based milk market will reach US $ 11.9 billion in 2017 and will grow to US $ 34 billion by 2024

In Vietnam, with economic development, people are becoming more aware of food and health People are actively choosing organic products and trying to incorporate plant-based proteins into their lives and the intent of consuming nut milk is increasing sharply Vietnam’s liquid milk market has a compound annual growth rate of 14% in the period of 2014 – 2019 In 2018, the domestic nut milk market accounted for 12% of the liquid milk market structure, with CAGR reaching 18%, the highest among liquid milk lines Besides, the plant-based milk market has grown with a CAGR of 6.0% for 2016-2020 and is expected to grow at a CAGR of 8.8% for 2021-2031.

SWOT Analysis

- Brand: Nestle Vietnam is a brand that holds a lot of market share with outstanding products such as NestCafe, Milo, Kitkat and the company image has long been engraved in the mind of consumers, thereby helping Nestwhey easily access to potential customers

- Distribution channel: Across the country, the Nesle brand is present in most supermarkets, markets, grocery stores, in urban and rural areas, this helps Nestwhey to have wide coverage

- Product: A delicate combination between Whey protein powder and plant-based milk, delicious taste and good for health, meeting market trends and demands

The cost of using input materials is relatively expensive

Green and vegan lifestyle as well as eat clean are being positively received by everyone Besides, after the Covid-19 pandemic, people are increasingly interested in health as well as methods and products to strengthen resistance In addition, the trend of gaining muscle, a toned and balanced body is being particularly interested by young people

- Strong competitors such as Vinamilk, TH true Milk and Vinasoy as well as they also offer plant-based milk products in the market and are well known to many consumers

- Whey protein powder can be mixed with other products while this Nestwhey still has many limitations

- After the pandemic, consumers tend to cut spending

Currently, in the foreign market, it is quite famous for its series of whey Protein powders, which have come to Vietnam and are trusted by many young people

According to records, the amount of Whey milk exports of the United States has increased to a record level of over 70%

For domestic products, Vinamilk and TH True Milk now both have milk made from seeds at very cheap prices from only 6,500 VND – Vinamilk 180 ml, and 12500 VND – TH true Milk 180 ml

In addition, there is Vinasoy associated with cows in the Vietnamese dairy market for nearly 25 years, with low price (VND 5,000 - 200ml), high quality, providing protein, calcium and protein for users

Figure 2.4: Vinasoy’s product 2.3 Product Offering

Nestwhey isolate offers 3 flavors made with protein-rich ingredients: brown rice, pumpkin seeds, and peas In addition, these ingredients also have separate health benefits

- Brown rice: Contains a lot of manganese to help synthesize fats, stabilize blood and is rich in antioxidants

- Pumpkin seeds: rich in antioxidants, magnesium, zinc and heart-healthy fatty acids, lower blood sugar and help sleep

- Peas: stabilize blood pressure, promote heart health and prevent cancer

Key to success

- Nestle is still the market leader in the food and beverage category in Vietnam

- Nestle's objective is to launch a product that captures the trend of health concerns for a healthier life

- Gain points in the hearts of consumers with quality, practical health advantages, and convenience

- Nestle has always used efficient communication strategies to convey important ideas and tales Based on those attributes, this new product will readily attract customers with a message that addresses the demands of an important and pressing subject such as health.

Critical Issues

- Targeting the best market segment to focus on that same group's requirements, goals, and aspirations, as well as developing actions to attract those consumers and make the marketing effort successful

- Confirm that payroll expenditures never exceed the income base by pursuing regulated expansion This will help in reducing the risk of recessions

- Monitor client satisfaction on a regular basis, and provide a service that will never damage the company's strategic plan or satisfaction levels.

MARKETING STRATEGY

Mission

Nestwhey Isolate aims to motivate, assist, and defend Vietnamese customers' health

The product provides health benefits through the usage of everyday items.

Market Objectives

Following a conversation, we established three marketing objectives for Neswhey Isolate in the first year:

1 In one year, increase brand awareness in the target client segment by 40% Reaching 300,000 visits and searches through online channels, as well as a 30% increase in impressions on social media sites for the target population (15-30 years old)

2 When customers hear the word Nestle, they will immediately think of the brand that produces many of the most popular nutritious dairy products Expand marketing channels, such as TV commercials, e-commerce platforms, and social networking sites, to enhance the frequency of presence for target customers Organize your point-of-sale marketing

3 Maintain positive growth and market share: Within one year of product introduction, gain 10% market share Increase existing customer sales and re-engage lost customers

To reach target customers, use a variety of marketing platforms The penetration of research into the e-commerce sector.

Financial Objectives

- 50 billion VND is projected in revenue Target clients earned a 15% increase in revenue when the marketing plan was implemented

- Boost revenues by 5% by boosting website traffic and increasing the number of active customers every quarter to 5000 consumers

- Boost corporate profits: Cut ad spending by 10% per quarter while keeping leads.

Target Markets

Nestwhey Isulate's target clients are individuals who require and want energy-delivery goods that are both easy and rapid Teenagers, young adults, and adults, including students, officers, gymers, and others, are between the ages of 15 and 30 and have a modest to decent income

This is the age when people have a lot on their plates to meet their basic demands, such as studying, exercising, and working, so they don't have a lot of free time and must rely on rapid energy goods to keep going Furthermore, this is the age at when they begin to become aware of and interested in health-related topics As a result, Nestwhey Isolate supplies a solution that meets their requirements

Nestwhey also offers to people in their forties and fifties They will pay a premium for a product that is both convenient and healthful for themselves and their family.

Positioning

Milk and powdered protein supplements are now imported from outside at high expense into the Vietnamese market Nestwhey's competitors in the vegan protein milk market include Vinamilk, TH TrueMilk, Fami, and others, all of which have lower pricing As a result, Nestwhey is centered on the demands of customers and targets rivals As a result, it is well positioned to differentiate itself and gain a competitive advantage for the company by producing a canned milk product with double the amount of plant-based protein

- Price positioning: the product has a mid-range price that is appropriate for the quality and affordability of Vietnamese consumers

- Positioning based on quality: double protein difference, clear-sourced plant extracts.

Marketing Mix Strategy

- The core value: high quality and affordable price - Actual product: Vegan milk

- Product type: Nestwhey Isolate Vegan Milk belongs to fast-moving consumer products, in line with current trends b) Feature

- Ingredients: made from healthy protein-rich seeds such as pumpkin nuts, brown rice nuts and quinoa nuts

- Uses: restore and strengthen muscles, help fight inflammation, reduce inflammation, help treat diabetes, especially help reduce hunger and lose weight, gain weight c) Branding

- Meaning of the brand name: Nest represents Nestle, the leading fast-moving consumer brand in Vietnam, Whey is known as a protein supplement powdered milk product for the body, whey Isolate represents a vegan product made from vegan materials d) Packaging

- Unique, eye-catching colors with green as the main color, it shows a healthy and vegan lifestyle and a convenient design, packaging provides a list of ingredients and how to use,store

- Besides, Nestwhey also regularly changes packaging to match holiday concepts such as: Tet Holiday, Father's day, Mid Autumn We also implement a depth strategy when generating volumes 110ml ,180ml, 1liter e) Product support service

Receive exchange, return and compensation if the product is defective, provide a hotline to provide and care for customers

Psychological pricing: We set the price at 13.500 and 8.500, to stimulate customers to buy in even quantities

Penetration price: Cheaper than Whey protein powder but equal and not too high from plant-based milk on the market

Table 3.1: Price of Nestwhey Isolate

Compared to competitors like Vinasoy, Vinamilk, TH true Milk will have a higher price but with the emphasis on double protein

Compared with whey protein powder: Liquid Nestwhey is convenient and cheaper

Brand Vinamilk TH true milk Whey Isolate

Mass distribution strategy : Distributed nationwide, easily accessible to all customers, on two main channels, GT (General Trade) and MT (Modern Trade)

- General Trade (Wet Market, grocery, street shop, milk shop): Reach customers in both rural and urban areas, increasing product coverage to the maximum Combining display strategy in terms of location, quantity, presentation, , eye-catching, impressing customers

- Modern Trade (Hyper Market, Supermarket, CVS, E-commerce): Easily manage direct access to consumers, cut retail, distribute goods in bulk, and save costs

Especially e-commerce platforms are a trend of consumption

Using both push and pull strategies helps to attract more customers a) Push strategy

- Regularly provide product display shelves and promotions to distributors to stimulate and maintain relationships

- Using all forms of point of sale materials (POSM) to raise customer awareness of the brand b) Pull strategy

- Traditional advertising: Using TVC ads on national TV channels (VTV3, VTV4, HTV) and pop-up ads on popular programs

- Out-of-home advertising: Setting up pano,billboards on main roads and electric screens on shopping malls Cover buses and bus shelters with posters of Nestwhey in 5 big cities

- Digital Marketing: Using SEO (Search Engine Optimization), dynamic product ads on Facebook

- Electronic media: Work with editorial offices to introduce the outstanding features and outstanding uses of the product,

⚫ KOLs, Influencers: Cooperate with Influencers who are viral and have green lifestyle (such as Tri Phan, Hana Giang Anh, Trinh Pham, Quang Dai, An Phuong, Giang Oi) to create post/ video and upload on Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, Tiktok In addition, Nestwhey also work with comedian such as to create video clips and parody videos with the present of Nestwhey product to attract a wide range of consumers

⚫ Youtube ads: Using combo 3 months non skippable in-stream ads, bumper ads each trimester to be viral and access to potential customers

⚫ Word of mouth Marketing: Create posts on food review groups on Facebook and use a seeding team to influence consumers without losing favor in their eyes

⚫ Launch winning gaming programs, campaigns, gift giving challenges to motivate customers to come to the brand

- Sale off event on festival days, coincident days, special days on all distribution channels

- Giving gifts on special occasions such as cup, sock, greeting cards or Nestwhey product so that customers can experience the product in a natural way and stimulate them to use products

Direct Marketing: Send email to notify and take care of customers

Personal Selling: Set up trial counters in supermarkets, shopping malls nationwide so that customers can feel the taste of the product before buying, as well as approach customers better

- Regularly update Nestwhey's activities and programs on Facebook, Instagram and

- Create a blog with topics around green lifestyle and using Nestwhey product

Action Plan

Product Product launch launch on the market two flavors are walnuts, almonds on 2/1

Price Market penetration pricing strategy

With 30.000 bottle 180ml sold in the first month, customers will be able to buy at a price of 11.500 VNĐ

- Discount 30.000 VND when buying a box of 48 bottles - Discount 2.000 VND when buying a pack

Trade Distribute and display in to grocery, Milk

Shop, Street shop that have cooperated with

Provide product display shelves for retailers agents and distributors (100)

Modern Trade Distribute and display in supermarket, convenience store

Distribute on E-commerce such as Tiki, Shopee, Lazada

Distribute and display in all channel

+ HTV7: “Nhanh như chóp” HTV7 (Saturday)

+ VTV4 at 18h-19h (all week) + VTV9 movie show time (Monday to Friday)

- Pop-up ads + HVT7 at 19h-22h (Saturday,Sunday) + VTV3: “Ẩm thực đường phố” at 18h55 (Mon to Fri)

- Bus shelters, buses, taxis in HCM city - Set up pano, billboards at roundabouts and crossroads

- Digital OOH ads on the routes into the city center, in the elevators of malls in all districts of HCM city

SEO, Google Adwords, dynamic product ads on Facebook

None Zing upload on 5/3 with content about new Nestwhey edition is gift for women in women day

Social media ads Combined with “Đảo đồ ăn” group on Facebook, hire a team seeding post to stimulate consumption

1 Cooperate with influencers who have a positive energy lifestyle such as Hana Giang Anh (1/2), An Phương (6/2) They will create a

1 Work with “Giang ơi” to advertise Nestwhey with content

“Mình đã vừa chăm con, vừa giảm cân như thế nào?”

130.000.000 picture with Nestwhey and post in Facebook/

Instagram 2 Cooperate with hot tiktoker Trí Phan with content about

“ Cách tăng cơ không cần ăn thịt đỏ”

1 Use combo 3 months non skippable in- stream ads with a 15s video

2 Use combo 3 months bumper ads with 6s video

Sale promotion Flash sale on e- commerce platform

25/1 Free 40 Vietnamese red envelopes when buy a box of 48 bottles 2 Free 1 bottle sample 180ml mix flavor when buying any 2 packs Limit for 2000 packs on e- commerce flatform

Get a free Internationa l Women's Day greeting card when buy any pack

Selling counters Organize 10 product trial counters in supermarkets , trade centers in 5 big cities

Nestle will launch Nestwhey to customers

Send Tet greetings emails to customers in order to notify about bonus lucky money and flash sale promotions on e- commerce platforms

Internationa l Women's Day - 8/3 to female customers

Build Nestwhey's Facebook and Instagram posts with a frequency of 1 post per day with diverse content

Blog Create a blog with topics around green lifestyle and using Nestwhey products

POSM Set up divider, gondola end, dangler at counters and standee in the supermarkets, shopping malls in 5 big cities

From 4/1 to 10/1: Set up 100 booth sampling at supermarkets , universities, fitness centers in 5 big cities

From 16/2 to 19/2: Set up 20 booth sampling at supermarkets , universities, fitness centers remain in HCM city

None Send Tet greetings emails

X p with Influencers who have worked with

Table 3.3: Action plan of trimester 1

Change the packaging with concept

Place Search for new general trade to expand distribution X

Provide 100 product display shelves with concept

Provide product display shelves for the first time joining the system

Advertising Traditional ads - TVC 10s about Nest pumpkin flavor

+ HTV7: “Nhanh như chớp” (Saturday) , before “Bạn muốn hẹn hò” (Monday) + VTV4: 13h-14h (all week)

+ THVL1: In the middle of movie (Mon to Sat)

- Pop-up ads + VTV3: “Ẩm thực đường phố” at 18h55 (Mon to Fri)

+ VTV3: “Sao nhập ngũ” at 8h (Sunday)

- Maintain old pano, billboard - Cover bus and bus shelters with topic new flavour

- Digital OOH ads in the elevators of malls in remain 4 big cities

Digital marketing Maintain SEO, dynamic product ads on

VnExpress up an article at 11h with content

“Nestwhey - xu hướng tiêu dùng xanh của giới trẻ”

Social media ads Partner with

Huynh Lap, Le Nhan, Minh Du to create comed y videos that will be uploaded on Tiktok on 6/4

Cooperate with Justatee, Phương Ly in new MV

“Environme nt day”.Particip ant will create a video showing their action for the environment

1 Use skippable in-stream ads with a 15s video (CPV: 300.000)

2 Use combo 3 months bumper ads with 6s video KOLs, Influencers

- Hana Giang Anh + Youtube: 1 video per month with the topic about Nestwhey

+ Facebook, Instagram: 1 post per week and 1 story a week

- Trí Phan + Tiktok: 2 video per week (video of using or presence of the product)

+ Facebook, Instagram: 1 post per week and 1 stories a week

Sale promotion Flash sale on e- commerce platform

Flash sale at 14h on 4/4,5/5,6/6 on e- commerce flatforms ( discount 2.000 VND/ product)

In each pack we will prepare a card containing a line Limit just 3000 packs : -1500: Luck next time - 500: 10.000 vnd

- 800: voucher free any 1 pack 110ml - 100 voucher free any 2 packs 110ml - 50 yoga

1/5 create program “Get 1 free pack 180 ml” when buy any box 48 bottles

0 carpet - 50 voucher trial using gym at California Fitness

5/4 - 9/4 Organize 15 new flavour product trial counters in supermarkets, trade centers in 5 big cities

Send Mail 4/4 Notify about new Nestwhey flavour and program

1 5/6 To call the action for environment and join challenge

“father’s day” concept which will be a meaningful health gift”

Instagram Update all activities on Facebook and

Instagram, besides interact with customer through funny post

Blog 5/4 create content about health benefits of pumpkin seeds

None 21/6 create content about father and 5/6 is about

Maintain brand presence and interact with customers through blogs with topics around green lifestyle

POSM Set up divider, gondola end, dangler, standee to advertise new flavor in the supermarkets, shopping malls and gym fitness

5/6 to 30/6 set up standee with topic paper straw in supermarket on nationwide

Maintain relationshi p with KOLs, Influencers

2/4 to 4/4 delivery new Nestwhey flavour

5/6 delivery Nestwhey with paper straw - 18/6 to 21/6 delivery Nestwhey

Sponsor Set up 5 vending machines at 5 universities in

HCM City Filling automatic water vending machine with all Nestle products and the 4 central rows are products of Nestwhey

Table 3.4: Action plan of trimester 2

8/8 Release 2000 bottle Nestwhey 110ml with cartoon packaging

Price Market penetration pricing strategy

For 4000 bottles 1 liter have the sticker “ Take me or cry later”, customer will have 8% discounted price

Place Search for new general trade to expand distribution X

Maintain all form of modern trade X

Provide product display shelves for the first time joining the system

- TVC 10s + VTV4: 20h-21h (all week) + HTV7: Trước “Bạn muốn hẹn hò” (Monday) + THVL1: In the middle of movie show time (Monday to Saturday)

- Pop-up ads + VTV3: “Đường lên đỉnh Olympia” 14h (Sunday)

+ VTV3: Movie show time 11h- 12h (Monday to Friday)

Social media ads 2/7 Partner with BB Tran to create a parody video with the present of Nestwhey

20/8 produce cartoon video clip about topic childhood and

Mid-Autumn with the present of Nestwhey

1 Cooperate with food review groups on Facebook to give positive comment about Nestwhey _ 5/9: Thánh riviu _ 6/9: Đảo đồ ăn _ 9/9: Hội chê đồăn có tâm 2 Partner with

“diet.maytro ngbep” on Instagram

- Hana Giang Anh + Youtube: 1 video per month with the topic

“ Làm bánh trung thu eatclean” Upload on 5/8 + Facebook, Instagram: 1 post per week and 2 stories a week

- Trí Phan +Tiktok: 2 video per week + Facebook, Instagram: 1 post per week and 2 stories a week

1 Use skippable in-stream ads with a 15s video (CPV: 300.000)

2 Use combo 3 months bumper ads with 6s video

Electronic media ads 10/7 VnExpress up an article with content “ Sự thành công của Nestwhey sau nửa năm ra mắt thị trường”

OOH ads - Maintain pano, billboard as well as cover bus and bus shelters in common routes in big cities - Maintain digital OOH ads in the elevators of malls in 5 cities

Digital Marketing Maintain SEO, dynamic product ads on

Flash sale 7/7,8/8,9/9 at 9h on e-commerce flatforms

Gift Bonus 1 cup when buy any 2 packs

5/8 to 12/8 buy any 2 pack customer will get 1 paper lantern

Send mail Send email to notice sale promotion activities X

None Sending wishes on the occasion of the Mid-Autumn Festival

Update all activities on Facebook and Instagram, besides interact with customer through funny, trendy post

Blog Maintain brand presence and interact with customers through blogs with topics around green lifestyle as well as special events of the month

“ Trung thu cho em”, sponsor 200 million VND disadvantaged children

Sponsor 100 million VND for Ho Chi Minh City Basketball Federation

POSM Maintain all old forms in the supermarkets, shopping malls, Fitness centers 40.000.000

Maintain relationship with KOLs, Influencers

Table 3.4: Action plan of trimester 3

Price Maintain bundle pricing strategy 19.687.500.0

Place Maintain all forms of general trade and modern trade X

Provide product display shelves for the first time joining the system

+ HTV7: “ Nhanh như chớp” (Saturday) + VTV4” 20h-21h (full week)

+ THVL1: In the middle of movie show time (Monday to Saturday)

- Pop-up ads + VTV3: “ Đường lên đỉnh Olympia” 14h (Sunday)

+ VTV3: Movie show time 11h- 12h (Monday to Friday)

+ VTV3: “Sao nhập ngũ” (Sunday) 8h

Social media ads Launch a minigame program

“ Khoảnh khắc yêu thương với người phụ nữ của bạn from 18/10 to 21/10 With 500 “khoảnh khắc” sent to fanpage and valid, customers will receive 5% discount voucher

“Thánh rì viu” group on

Facebook to advertise sale off program

1 Partner with Duy Khanh, Kha Nhu, Ngoc Phuoc to create a comedy videos 2 Cooperate with Chau Bui to create youtube video “ Chế độ eat clean dành cho người bận rộn”

+ 1 video per week upload Facebook, Instagram

+ 1 story per week on Facebook, Instagram - Tran Quang Dai: 1 post Facebook, Instagram per week

Use combo 3 months bumper ads with 6s video Use combo non skippable 10s ads

OOH ads - Maintain pano, billboard and cover bus, bus shelters - Maintain digital OOH ads in the elevators of malls in 5 cities

Maintain SEO, dynamic product ads on Facebook

None 5/12 Kenh14 upload an article “Nhìn lại 1 năm đầy thành công của Nestwhey”

Sale Event - 10/10,12/12 at14h on e-commerce flatforms

(2000 VND/ Product) - 11/11 sale off all forms of trade (10%)

None 25/11 Black friday: Save 15% off bill from 300.000 VNĐ

24/12 Bonus socks with Noel concept when buying

Direct Marketing Send mail Send email to notice sale promotion programs X

20/10 Send email to give best wishes to

Chrismast greetings to customer and thanks for the companionsh ip over the past 1 year

Facebook, Instagram Update minigame, comedy video and all activities as well as interact actively with customers

Blog Revolving around the topic of the image and role of Vietnamese women from past to present, memorable memories with your most important woman

Revolving around the topic of student life, school memories, teachers topics around green lifestyle as well as special events of the month

POSM Maintain old divider, gondola end, dangler in the supermarkets, shopping malls in whole systems

Maintain relationshi p with KOLs, Influencers

Send mail to congratulate on Vietnamese

None Send email on Christmas an d thanks for cooperation

FINANCIALS

Break-Even Analysis (Unit: VND)

We estimate the cost of material is 28.000 per 1liter

Fixed cost COGS - Variable cost = 7.500 - 6.460 1.040

Table 4.1: Cost structure 180ml bottle

Fixed cost COGS - Variable cost = 5.000 - 4.030 970

Table 4.2: Cost structure 110ml bottle

After estimating and calculating we have the following data:

- Cost of Marketing activities: 56.698.846.000 - Fixed cost: 138.103.846.000

- Average price: (13.500 + 8.500)/2= 11.000 - Average variable cost: (6.460 + 4.030)/2= 5.245 - Average COGS: (7.500 + 5000)/2= 6.250

Break-even volume = Fixed cost/ ( average price - average variable cost) 138.103.846.000/ ( 11.000 - 5.245) = 23.997.193 bottles

Monthly Units Break-Even: 1.999.766 Monthly Sales Break-Even: 21.997.426.960

Average Per-Unit Revenue: 11.000 Average Per-Unit Variable Cost: 5.245 Estimated Monthly Fixed Cost: 11.508.653.830 We estimate first year after-tax profit: 229.635.807.800 VND

Expense Forecast

02/01/2022 31/3/2022 7.021.400.000 Nestwhey’s team and advertising agencies

101/07/2022 30/09/2022 16.213.200.000 Nestwhey’s team and advertising agencies

CONTROLS

Implementation

• Controlling and evaluating marketing programs will assist organizations in achieving optimum efficiency and furthering their development The following are the effective organizational we provide:

• Plan and then track project progress, determine whether program marketing objectives are appropriate, what has been accomplished and what has not

• Conduct active surveys and get customer feedback on the response campaign

As a result, the efficacy and level of achievement of the established goals may be analyzed

• Compare and evaluate product sales at the end of each quarter

• Analyze and assess negative user comments on product quality, pricing, and other aspects to determine what consumers are dissatisfied with and why To what extent are you dissatisfied?

• Then examine and offer techniques for implementation Then check to see whether the problem has been resolved If not, how can you continue to learn, progress, or be active while dealing with such a defect?

• Check to see if there are any issues with the programs that are being implemented Are there any challenges that are affecting or may be affecting the plan's implementation? Consider both the micro and macro settings

• For the Board of Directors, monitor and list quarterly and year-end revenue figures, and compare to planned objectives If the goal isn't fulfilled, figure out why

• Make a list of thorough and detailed reports on marketing campaign expenses

The rating exceeds or falls short of expectations As a result, the executed Marketing campaigns will be discussed and evaluated Which program is the most appropriate and effective? It doesn't matter which software is less efficient

• Finally, sum up the program in general terms Should invest in extending the program, or should the strategy be paused or changed

Marketing Organization

The marketing activities will be the responsibility of the Brand Manager.

Contingency Planning

- Management personnel should be trained on a regular basis

- Demand from customers is continuously increasing

- Successfully managing rapid product and technological improvements

In the worst-case condition, a large number of discounts have a negative impact on the brand To minimize the chances of this happening, we'll set business goals and learn about the many approaches that may be implemented to accomplish them More importantly, we'll need to estimate the key KPIs to ensure that we achieve our goals

1.Á Châu Media Bảng báo giá KOL Việt Nam và giá thuê KOL

Retrieved December, 10, 2021: https://achau.vn/thue-kols/?fbclid=IwAR3T7- V6znYTo_o9dHJZKF5L6KTbtwBjx6XW5ZJVK6yb9EU-U2kVTFCHG3Q

2.Bảng giá quảng cáo trên Youtube và những lợi ích mà nó mang lại ( 2019, 14 May)

Retrieved from: https://adsplus.vn/blog/bang-gia-quang-cao-tren-youtube-va-nhung- loi-ich-ma-no-mang- lai/?fbclid=IwAR3BxaS26wM8WEw7oPG5FOrdhO4yRGVyy57TRRnjnBszjIEvS8W fi81TKF8

3.Garden Media (2020, 3 December) Giá biểu phát sóng quảng cáo trên HTV7 &

HTV9 Retrieved from: Bang gia thang 12-2020 va thang 01-2021 (TB 79- 20.BGDV.pdf

4.Garden Media (2020, 17 December) THÔNG BÁO (Số 05/2021) Về Biểu giá quảng cáo áp dụng từ ngày 01/01/2021 Retrieved from:

5.The Marketing corner (2020, 24 February) Vietnam 2021 Insight Handbook- Kantar World Panel Retrieved from: https://themarketingcorner.org/bao-cao-vietnam- insight-handbook-kantar-world- pannel/?fbclid=IwAR10wrpUj9FaZcXkdou8iErg4PjbAhrDM1nKZ_TYZu3RxNdDS8 oHYzM-jNo

6 VIRAC Research (2020) Nut milk market development trends in the future

Retrieved from: https://viracresearch.com/nut-milk-market-development-trends-in-the- future/

Ngày đăng: 08/07/2024, 18:53

Nguồn tham khảo

Tài liệu tham khảo Loại Chi tiết
2. B ả ng giá qu ả ng cáo trên Youtube và nh ữ ng l ợ i ích mà nó mang l ạ i. ( 2019, 14 May). Retrieved from: https://adsplus.vn/blog/bang-gia-quang-cao-tren-youtube-va-nhung-loi-ich-ma-no-mang-lai/?fbclid=IwAR3BxaS26wM8WEw7oPG5FOrdhO4yRGVyy57TRRnjnBszjIEvS8Wfi81TKF8 Sách, tạp chí
Tiêu đề: Bảng giá quảng cáo trên Youtube và những lợi ích mà nó mang lại
3. Garden Media. (2020, 3 December). Giá bi ể u phát sóng qu ả ng cáo trên HTV7 & HTV9. Retrieved from: Bang gia thang 12-2020 va thang 01-2021 (TB 79- 20.BGDV.pdf Sách, tạp chí
Tiêu đề: Giá biểu phát sóng quảng cáo trên HTV7 & "HTV9
4. Garden Media. (2020, 17 December). THÔNG BÁO (S ố 05/2021) V ề Bi ể u giá qu ả ng cáo áp d ụ ng t ừ ngày 01/01/2021. Retrieved from:TB_gia_05.2021_compressed.pdf Sách, tạp chí
Tiêu đề: THÔNG BÁO (Số 05/2021) Về Biểu giá quảng cáo áp dụng từ ngày 01/01/2021
5. The Marketing corner. (2020, 24 February). Vietnam 2021 Insight Handbook- Kantar World Panel. Retrieved from: https://themarketingcorner.org/bao-cao-vietnam-insight-handbook-kantar-world-pannel/?fbclid=IwAR10wrpUj9FaZcXkdou8iErg4PjbAhrDM1nKZ_TYZu3RxNdDS8oHYzM-jNo Sách, tạp chí
Tiêu đề: Vietnam 2021 Insight Handbook- Kantar World Panel
1. Á Châu Media. Bảng báo giá KOL Việt Nam và giá thuê KOL. Retrieved December, 10, 2021: https://achau.vn/thue-kols/?fbclid=IwAR3T7-V6znYTo_o9dHJZKF5L6KTbtwBjx6XW5ZJVK6yb9EU-U2kVTFCHG3Q Link

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